Yummies 4 Tummies

@yummies4tummies

Blogger * Foodie * Sightseer * Souvenir magnet collector

Photos and Videos by @yummies4tummies

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

Today's Look Up at the Sky Day + Lunar Eclipse's gonna happen soon too! Found pic I had taken of the moon b4. :-)

  • 4 days ago via site
  • 16

New Post: Peanut Butter Cookies, some dipped in choc! http://yummies4tummies.com/2014/04/09/peanut-butter-cookies

  • 8 days ago via site
  • 21

New Post: Red Velvet Cupcakes (yummm!). http://yummies4tummies.com/2014/03/28/red-velvet-cupcakes-adapted-martha

  • 19 days ago via site
  • 25

New: Red Velvet Cupcakes w/sour cream. http://yummies4tummies.com/2014/03/13/red-velvet-cupcakes-with-sour-cream

  • 34 days ago via site
  • 41

This day in history (Mar 6, 1836), defenders (Texians) of the Alamo (a church back then) fell to the Mexican army.

  • 43 days ago via site
  • 49

Today's National White Chocolate Cheesecake Day! Best place to get a slice is at Cheesecake Corner in Memphis, TN.

  • 43 days ago via site
  • 43

Today's Oreo Cookie Day! Either dunk 'em in milk or make treats. 3 recipes! :D http://yummies4tummies.com/#oreoday

  • 43 days ago via site
  • 43

Yesterday was National Clam Chowder Day! The Best Seafood Chowder is at Dry Dock Grill in Longboat Key, Florida.

  • 51 days ago via site
  • 44

This day in history...on Feb 23, 1945, flag was raised on Iwo Jima. This pic is US Marine Corps War Memorial (VA)

  • 54 days ago via site
  • 59

Our magnet collection (pic taken last month). There are ~94 magnets. I've bought a handful or so since then. :-)

  • 65 days ago via site
  • 61

Logo of the Super Bowl XLVIII champs (Seahawks)! Taken at an #Oregon #casino during their Super Bowl party. :-)

  • 74 days ago via site
  • 206

New Post: Portland holiday fun (2012). 2 videos+8 pics! http://yummies4tummies.com/2013/12/30/portland-holiday-fun

  • 109 days ago via site
  • 114

New Blog Post: Portland's Pearl District. 25+ pics! http://yummies4tummies.com/2013/12/23/portland-pearl-district/

  • 116 days ago via site
  • 79

With Christmas just a week away, these are the goodies to make. 6 recipes! :D http://yummies4tummies.com/#holidays

  • 122 days ago via site
  • 81

Today's National Cupcake Day! I wish I bought MORE of this deliciousness. :-) http://yummies4tummies.com/#cupcake

  • 124 days ago via site
  • 66

New Blog Post: USS Oklahoma Memorial (Ford Island). :( http://yummies4tummies.com/2013/12/12/uss-oklahoma-memorial

  • 126 days ago via site
  • 80

Yesterday (Dec 12) was National Cocoa Day. Mine's right next to the sugar+flour. http://yummies4tummies.com/#cocoa

  • 126 days ago via site
  • 69

The holiday season is even more splendid with Gingerbread Houses! :-) http://yummies4tummies.com/#gingerbread

  • 131 days ago via site
  • 60

New Blog Post: Grand Floridian . :-) http://yummies4tummies.com/2013/12/03/grand-floridian-resort

  • 136 days ago via site
  • 57

Today is National Cake Day. There's only one way to celebrate: Eat cake! :-) http://yummies4tummies.com/#cakeday

  • 143 days ago via site
  • 77