Shuvankar Mukherjee

@shuvankr

If I can describe myself in fewer than 160 chars; then its probably best not to do it!

Photos and Videos by @shuvankr

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

5:30pm Satellite Picture; Lots of rain in East coast and central india

  • 1184 days ago via site
  • 102

Heavy rain for Bengal, Orissa coast, Jharkhand.. Sat pic 11:30 am, 30th June #MonsoonWatch

  • 1185 days ago via site
  • 119

IR. Sat. Pic. 11.30am 19th June; over 90% #Uttarakhand has clear skies

  • 1196 days ago via site
  • 91

#Mahasen at 11:30 IST, 12 BST 16th May .. clouds are tucked in, now comes eye

  • 1230 days ago via site
  • 119

#Mahasen is still over the Ganges delta, whole of it, 16th May 0 UTC, 5:30 IST, 6am Bangladesh, IR Sat Pic

  • 1230 days ago via site
  • 155

#Mahasen Landfall started, its whole of Ganges delta, Bangladesh & west bengal

  • 1230 days ago via site
  • 120

#MahaSen at 8:30pm IST, 15 May

  • 1230 days ago via site
  • 74

TS #Mahasen heading towards Bengal coast.. Landfall tonight..in few hours actually! Sat. pic 5.30 pm (IST), may 15

  • 1230 days ago via site
  • 94

#Mahasen at 2:30 pm IST 15 May (Thermal IR)

  • 1230 days ago via site
  • 73

#Mahasen 11:30 am IST, 15 May .. Visible spectrum image in B/W

  • 1231 days ago via site
  • 73

#Mahasen at 11:30 am 15 May IST, by the Orissa coast

  • 1231 days ago via site
  • 103

#Mahasen at 8:30am 15 May IST

  • 1231 days ago via site
  • 81

#Mahasen by the Orissa, AP Coast at 0 hours UTC 15th May, 5:30 am IST

  • 1231 days ago via site
  • 84

#Mahasen at 21:00 UTC, 14th May (2:30 am IST, 15th May) .. Still at Indian mainland side of Bay of Bengal

  • 1231 days ago via site
  • 80

#Mahasen at 18:00 UTC, 11:30 PM IST, 14 May.. Still sitting at Indian coast

  • 1231 days ago via site
  • 83

#Mahasen at 5.30 PM IST, 14th may.. pretty much at the same place for last 12 hours..

  • 1231 days ago via site
  • 105

Sat. Picture at 2:30 pm, 14 May! #Mahasen still at indian coast, the clouds near burma are not the system core

  • 1231 days ago via site
  • 83

#Mahasen at 8.30 AM IST (3AM UTC), 14th May.. Make 2 degree correction for the angle!!

  • 1232 days ago via site
  • 84

#Mahasen at 5.30 am IST 14th May, Still at Indian Coast!

  • 1232 days ago via site
  • 90

#Mahasen sat. pic on 11.30pm 13th May, IST!

  • 1232 days ago via site
  • 82