Real Ale Reviews

@realalereviews

Beer reviews & blogs by @fletchthemonkey & co. An indy co-op of beer lovers writing about real ale & beer from around the globe. Want to write? Let us know!

Photos and Videos by @realalereviews

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

Tidying up the garden came across these weather beaten beer bottles

  • 2512 days ago via site
  • 89

M&S Ale Sale?! did you recommend M&S promote their new beers via subliminal messaging?

  • 2516 days ago via site
  • 140

Raging Bitch: and discuss the merits of 's new anniversary ale

  • 2519 days ago via site
  • 79

Rick gets stuck into a carton of Raging Bitch at the beer tasting in Leeds this week

  • 2519 days ago via site
  • 106

is distracted by a mysterious spectre during beer tasting in Leeds this week

  • 2519 days ago via site
  • 81

Mussels and porter tonight, yum yum

  • 2522 days ago via site
  • 73

I'm on a Shropshire Lass (from Sainsbury's beer competition)to start tonight, before whichever of the other beers from aforementioned supermarket is most suitable with pork'n'mash tea!

  • 2541 days ago via site
  • 98

Fridge filling delivery from yesterday. Should keep me busy for a while!

  • 2542 days ago via site
  • 152

  • 2551 days ago via site
  • 143

Another of our favourite glasses from , with some experimental photo work too!

  • 2565 days ago via site
  • 80

Two of my favourite glasses from Sam Smith's lager & Meantime Can you guess what beers they contain?!

  • 2570 days ago via site
  • 82

1st full shelf in new beer room proudly carrying How To Disappear Completely & Atlantic IPA which haven't tried yet!

  • 2574 days ago via site
  • 95

Spent hours cleaning out today, and an unexpected result was a new beer larder!

  • 2574 days ago via site
  • 441

  • 2585 days ago via site
  • 45

Tried a Belgian beer called Kwak when in Norwich this weekend, and I got quite excited about it

  • 2629 days ago via site
  • 148

from is a very happy chappy at the Beers of Europe superstore! Pic doesn't do it justice, about 5 aisles twice this length of real ale, lager and beer!

  • 2656 days ago via site
  • 336