opinionated hijabi

@opinionatedhjbi

anthropologist, sociologist, leader, PSU alumni, Muslimah, journalist, community development researcher in UAE on Fulbright grant. Opinions here R solely mine

Photos and Videos by @opinionatedhjbi

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

picture of #PDX rally- Egypt We Hear you!

  • 1997 days ago via site
  • 79

Egypt We Hear You.. #PDX event Saturday at Pioneer Sq.. pictures from yesterday

  • 1997 days ago via site
  • 71

Portland, Oregon rally Egypt We Hear You. #democracy in the Middle East #Egypt #PDX

  • 1998 days ago via site
  • 109

Egypt We Hear You! My girl Shaymah & Opinionated hijabi at the rally #PDX Portland rally for Egypt

  • 1998 days ago via site
  • 87

Egypt front page in the Oregonian- #PDX- I forgive U for sending anti-muslim ad last yr. they reported abusive thugs

  • 2000 days ago via site
  • 83

you should visit #Portland, Oregon. it rains average 208 days here. :) kinda pretty too...

  • 2015 days ago via site
  • 62

Hijabi pirate says happy Halloween

Lookin through archives ads sold cigarettes, crazy! Archives to 1960!

ah exactly right all for one and one for exclusitivity. btw I friggin love coffee pour me 1 too #latte

  • 2146 days ago via site
  • 60

Went 2 patissereie for macaroons, truffles & latte

here's my "baking" skills- Halal rice Krispy treats.

  • 2149 days ago via site
  • 59

yay... camping tomorrow. Gotta finish packing... tent, sleepingbag, food & #hijabi swimsuit by splashgear&NRS

  • 2218 days ago via site
  • 64

hijabi fashion a maxi dress w/ awesome hair wrap and necklace. tiny.cc/bj1kv #hijab fashion by

  • 2220 days ago via site
  • 58

#voodoodonuts awesome #PDX delights. The box says "good things come in pink boxes" most creative pastries

  • 2251 days ago via site
  • 71

#voodoodonuts awesome #PDX delights. The box says "good things come in pink boxes" most creative pastries

  • 2251 days ago via site
  • 41

photo from my interview w/ Reza Aslan available on http://opinionateit.blogspot.com

  • 2263 days ago via site
  • 54

niqab bedoui emirati

  • 2264 days ago via site
  • 133

me n dad.jpg

  • 2273 days ago via phone
  • 53

Chappelle in PDX

  • 2568 days ago via phone
  • 74

1