John King, USA

@JohnKingUSA

The official Twitter page for CNN's John King, USA. Catch the show every night 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT and 4pm PT.

Photos and Videos by @JohnKingUSA

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

and arrive at Gettysburg National Military Park...tune in tonight @ 7p ET

  • 1211 days ago via site
  • 22

and crew during tonight's show in Morgan City, La. #CNN

  • 1225 days ago via site
  • 133

puts on a pair of waders to show rising water levels in Morgan City, La. #CNN

  • 1225 days ago via site
  • 101

Seven and a half feet of water at the wharf in Morgan City, La. #CNN 7p ET

  • 1225 days ago via site
  • 81

out on a boat tour in Tunica, #Mississippi

  • 1231 days ago via site
  • 192

Team getting a boat tour of Tunica, Mississippi. Look closely, you can see signs of what was Blue Bird Trail.

  • 1231 days ago via site
  • 60

gets ready for a helicopter ride of #Mississippi #Flooding...Tune in tonight @ 7p ET

  • 1231 days ago via site
  • 62

Producer getting ready for a helicopter tour of #flooding in Tunica, #Mississippi

  • 1231 days ago via site
  • 112

Original tridents from the North Tower that have been incorporated into the Museum to open in 2012 #GroundZero

  • 1236 days ago via site
  • 83

View from 55th floor of One World Trade Center

  • 1236 days ago via site
  • 91

getting tour of North Memorial Reflecting Pool which is the original footprint of the North Tower

  • 1236 days ago via site
  • 60

gets a tour of #GroundZero from Bill Baroni, Dep. Exec. Dir, Port Authority of #NewYork and #NewJersey

  • 1236 days ago via site
  • 21

View at #GroundZero where our crew is starting to set up for tonight's show #CNN

  • 1236 days ago via site
  • 14

and anchor live coverage from #GroundZero as Obama visits to honor 9/11 victims #CNN

  • 1236 days ago via site
  • 60

will be LIVE from #GroundZero tonight 7p ET #CNN

  • 1236 days ago via site
  • 67

visits 'Breaking New Grounds', a coffee shop in Portsmouth, #NH. We'll be LIVE from #NH tonight 7p ET

  • 1244 days ago via site
  • 50

View from the control room tonight.

From earlier today in the green room.

In the green room with our Clash guest . You can tell it is Friday!

For the "Play by Play" we have Reed and Elleithee (in the green room now).

1 2 Next