Cambridge Debating


This is the Twitter feed for the competitive debating squad of the Cambridge Union Society.

Photos and Videos by @debating

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

Euros delegates thank the Chief Adjudicators, including Cambridge's very own Doug Cochran. #eudc

KING'S INNS A (OO) win EUDC 2010 on a 5-4 split decision. Cambridge A were the other team in the split. #eudc

Harish Natarajan and Jack Watson (Cambridge A) confer in the final seconds of the Proposition case. #eudc

Jack Watson (Cambridge A) gives the Opposition extension in the 2010 Euros final. #eudc

Harish and Jack (Cambridge A) compete in the Euros semi-final. #eudc

Cambridge watches over the draw.