Terez Owens

@TerezOwens

The King of All Sports Media.. Real Sports, Real Dirt.. I'm A Helper Not A Hater..

Photos and Videos by @TerezOwens

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

Dirk Nowitzki Plays Chef in Mavericks New Cookbook http://www.terezowens.com/dirk-nowitzki-plays-chef-in-mavericks-new-cookbook/

  • 1613 days ago via site
  • 60

Tiki Barber's Girlfriend Makes Him Look Tiny http://www.terezowens.com/tiki-barber-and-traci-lynn-attend-special-screening/

  • 1613 days ago via site
  • 87

Mike Ditka Sweater Vests For Sale http://www.terezowens.com/mike-ditka-sweater-vests-for-sale/

  • 1614 days ago via site
  • 88

Michael Phelps Brings Real Girlfriend to Red Carpet http://www.terezowens.com/michael-phelps-brings-real-girlfriend-to-red-carpet-event/

  • 1614 days ago via site
  • 75

Joe Gibbs Throws up Peace Sign at Photo Shoot http://www.terezowens.com/joe-gibbs-throws-up-peace-sign-at-photo-shoot/

  • 1614 days ago via site
  • 63

Kobe Gets Pre-Game Hug From Charlize Theron http://www.terezowens.com/kobe-gets-pre-game-hug-from-charlize-theron/

  • 1615 days ago via site
  • 81

Kim Kardashian Brings New Boyfriend To Lakers Game http://www.terezowens.com/kim-kardashian-brings-new-boyfriend-to-lakers-game/

  • 1615 days ago via site
  • 147

Carmelo and LaLa Throw Melo M7 Shoe Launch Party http://www.terezowens.com/carmelo-and-lala-throw-melo-m7-shoe-launch-party/

  • 1615 days ago via site
  • 56

Eva Longoria Considering Removing Tony Parker Tattoos http://littleurl.net/db2e46

  • 1615 days ago via site
  • 120

Danica Patrick Goes Ron Burgundy http://www.terezowens.com/danica-patrick-goes-ron-burgundy/

  • 1616 days ago via site
  • 69

Wes Welker and Girlfriend Watch Celtics Lose at Home http://littleurl.net/714f0d

  • 1617 days ago via site
  • 120

Michael Jordan and Girlfriend Cheer on Son http://littleurl.net/3294fa

  • 1618 days ago via site
  • 105

Shaq Needs Ladder To Dunk For Cover Shoot http://littleurl.net/14b

  • 1618 days ago via site
  • 77

NFL Star Rookie Mike Williams Arrested For DUI http://www.terezowens.com/nfl-star-rookie-mike-williams-arrested-for-dui/

  • 1618 days ago via site
  • 68

Reggie Bush Girlfriend Caught Wearing Engagement Ring http://littleurl.net/61b692

  • 1619 days ago via site
  • 161

Lindsey Vonn Goes Basic Instinct http://www.terezowens.com/lindsey-vonn-goes-basic-instinct/

  • 1619 days ago via site
  • 121

Tony Cheats With Brent Barry's Wife Erin http://littleurl.net/75bc62

  • 1619 days ago via site
  • 350

The Ladies Love Brian Wilson’s Beard http://www.terezowens.com/the-ladies-love-brian-wilsons-beard/

  • 1620 days ago via site
  • 102

Tom Brady Goes From Bieber to Chewbacca http://littleurl.net/d337ea

  • 1621 days ago via site
  • 125

Tiger Woods’ Backyard is a Golf Course http://littleurl.net/9bb874

  • 1621 days ago via site
  • 74