StarsQA

@StarsQA

#starsQA where fans send in questions for stars & they get turned into interviews, what's your Q?

Photos and Videos by @StarsQA

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

Ask Tyler Noyes (CJ Roberts, #OLTL) a question here http://starsQA.com/tyler-noyes #starsQA RT

  • 382 days ago via site
  • 171

Amber Skye Noyes (Michelle, #OLTL) a question here http://starsQA.com/amber-skye-noyes #starsQA RT

  • 382 days ago via site
  • 189

Regan Mizrahi (Boots - #DoraTheExplorer) a question here http://starsQA.com/regan-mizrahi #starsQA RT

  • 382 days ago via site
  • 167

Ask Alissa Skovbye (Grace/Paige - #OUAT) a question here http://starsQA.com/alissa-skovbye #starsQA RT

  • 382 days ago via site
  • 142

Ask Carol Cummings (Penny - #PorcelainPresence - #Movie) a question here http://starsQA.com/carol-cummings #starsQA RT

  • 382 days ago via site
  • 123

Ask Fabrizio Guido (Tomas - #WorldWarZ - #Movie) a question here http://starsQA.com/fabrizio-guido #starsQA RT

  • 382 days ago via site
  • 148

Ask Martin Thompson (Dale - #Wanderlust - #Movie) a question here http://starsQA.com/martin-thompson #starsQA RT

  • 382 days ago via site
  • 141

Ask Alexa Yeames (Mere - #DirtCheapTherapy - #Movie) a question here http://starsQA.com/alexa-yeames #starsQA RT

  • 387 days ago via site
  • 138

Ask Brett Hestla (Bass player for ) a question here http://starsQA.com/brett-hestla #starsQA RT

  • 387 days ago via site
  • 134

Ask Katie Walder (Fate - #Supernatural) a question here http://starsQA.com/katie-walder #starsQA RT

  • 387 days ago via site
  • 127

Ask Tyler Champagne (Travis - #TheClientList) a question here http://starsQA.com/tyler-champagne #starsQA RT

  • 387 days ago via site
  • 123

Ask Michael Williams (Director & Producer of #PaperJam) a question here http://starsQA.com/michael-williams #starsQA RT

  • 387 days ago via site
  • 121

Ask Victoria DiGiovanni (Gwen, #iMartinShortGoesHome - #Movie) a question here http://starsQA.com/victoria-digiovanni #starsQA RT

  • 387 days ago via site
  • 124

Ask Dominic Burgess (Zoltan, #ANTfarm) a question here http://starsQA.com/dominic-burgess #starsQA RT

  • 387 days ago via site
  • 99

Ask Andy Zuno (Rafael, #BoldandBeautiful) a question here http://starsQA.com/andy-zuno #starsQA RT

  • 387 days ago via site
  • 106

Ask Will Hunt (#Drummer for ) a question here http://starsQA.com/will-hunt #starsQA RT

  • 387 days ago via site
  • 105

Ask Benji Kuriakose (#Singer 4 #BuiltToBeBroken) a question here http://starsQA.com/benji-kuriakose #starsQA RT

  • 387 days ago via site
  • 99

Ask Hayley Ogas (Amy - #TheRepublicOfTwo - #Movie) a question here http://starsQA.com/hayley-ogas #starsQA RT

  • 387 days ago via site
  • 118

Ask Connor Christie (TJ - #ArmyWives) a question here http://starsQA.com/connor-christie #starsQA RT

  • 387 days ago via site
  • 98

Ask McCarrie McCausland (David - #ArmyWives) a question here http://starsQA.com/mccarrie-mccausland #starsQA RT

  • 387 days ago via site
  • 109