Opinionated Catholic

@Opinionatedcath

Photos and Videos by @Opinionatedcath

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

Family Followers - Aunt Kay , " soul sister " & daddy #Mississippi Xmas family gettogether

  • 266 days ago via site
  • 100

Family Followers update- Momma Aunt Jan and Uncle Nelson- Dirty Santa stealing annual family gift exhange

  • 266 days ago via site
  • 108

Family Followers- Cousin Chelsia , momma and uncle nelson as we play Dirty Santa stealing fight exchange game

  • 266 days ago via site
  • 104

Back from the annual Shepherd Christmas gathering. #TIRED Here is momma and the uncles

  • 266 days ago via site
  • 81

Family Followers update- Cousin Chelsea and her almost cool as me F-16 Fighter pilot Husband #shepherd #xams

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 130

Family Follow Update- Cousin Kanna #shepherd Xmas

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 107

Family Follow update . Cousins Parker and Kanna and Momma - Shepherd family Christmas in Mississippi -

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 86

For Family Followers that could not make annual Mississippi xmas Trip Cousin Kanna and Uncle Nelson have arrived

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 69

Before everyone arrives Parker & I get Cousins Trailer in order ( Found Uncle Booze ) in order #mississippixmas

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 82

OK Family Followers cousins that could not make trip More FAM pics later . Here is a Aunt Jan one #arrived

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 92

OK Family members almost there #mississippi xmas weekend

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 96

Shaw Mississippi . One Store Very black but also Italian Hence the Catholic Church in middle of nowhere

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 79

Almost there . Cleveland Mississippi where they love booze and their Delta State Fighting Okras xmastrip

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 74

If drinking beer in the backseat ( which my cousin informs me he thinks is legal ) These Dodge Stores are great

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 58

Not much changed in Greenville . Still Looks like a Gone with the Wind Version of North Korea & no one can drive

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 81

Dont worry found Kermit he is alive and well #leland #mississippi #xmas trip

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 104

WHERE IS KERMIT the Frog !! Leland High School in Mississippi BirthPlace of Muppet guy #xmastrip

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 93

Mississippi also home of the only place they allow cowbells on the golf course . #mississippixmastrip

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 70

Mississippi is great right off the bridge and you can gamble and enjoy soybean fields all at the same time

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 58

We in Mississippi ! Home of , and some dude that wrote lot of books at Ole Miss

  • 268 days ago via site
  • 265

1 2 3 4 5 Next