Mazda MX-5 Cup


Created in 2006, MX-5 Cup features identical Mazda MX-5s on BFGoodrich tires competing at the best tracks in the US. All races are nationally televised.

Photos and Videos by @MazdaMX5Cup

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

Piscitell, Rampelberg and Evans - MAZDASPEED Ladder drivers and top three in points

"Spirit of Playboy" award - Jeff Mosing gets an autographed Hugh Heffner robe at the banquet