Shamontiel

@Maroonsista

Web News Editor (http://t.co/dQRHMIdi0n) Vegetarian (http://t.co/rnlhDx31xq) Bookworm (http://t.co/H7kTj8fPCx) Music (http://t.co/hQChYNyvR0) @BlackHealthNews

Photos and Videos by @Maroonsista

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

2013 Hyde Park Jazz Fest is Sept. 28-29. My 2010 blogs: http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/hyde-park-jazz-fest-2010/

  • 374 days ago via site
  • 56

feels like I've been scanning FOREVER. "My interviews" http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/my-freelanceft-interviews/

  • 375 days ago via site
  • 41

New Pinterest board "Wedding, Relationship Tips" http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/wedding-relationship-tips/

  • 375 days ago via site
  • 77

New Pinterest board "Auto Maintenance Tips" http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/auto-maintenance-tips/

  • 375 days ago via site
  • 49

Pinterest: "March on Washington: 50th Anvy" http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/march-on-washington-50th-anniversary/

  • 384 days ago via site
  • 42

New Pinterest board: "Let's Talk About Sex...Health" http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/lets-talk-about-sexhealth/

  • 396 days ago via site
  • 76

Pinterest board "Harriet Tubman: 1 of my heroes" http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/harriet-tubman-one-of-my-heroes/

  • 396 days ago via site
  • 47

breaks my heart a bit every time someone tweets "Who is Harriet Tubman?" http://bit.ly/16fm10r Photo on my wall:

  • 397 days ago via site
  • 54

Pinterest board "Shamontiel's Music Review" http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/shamontiels-music-reviews/

  • 408 days ago via site
  • 38

Fav line. I'd love to hear more of his intellect via lyrics. http://pinterest.com/pin/425027283554009378/

  • 410 days ago via site
  • 46

New board: "Fragrance Reviews, News" http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/fragrance-reviews-cologne-and-perfume-news/

  • 412 days ago via site
  • 35

saw this John Sherffius strip http://garthright.blogspot.com/2010/12/not-again-charlie-brown.html. #Peanuts #Obama

  • 419 days ago via site
  • 92

Trayvon Martin GZ trial http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/trayvon-martin-gz-trial/ (I find new facts/stats daily.)

  • 422 days ago via site
  • 50

Peanuts collection http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/shamontiels-peanuts-collection/ #CharlieBrown #Lucy Love 'em!

  • 422 days ago via site
  • 147

When I get to this point, I'm about to block you before I REALLY start flipping out. Gotta love Maxine! #Hallmark

  • 423 days ago via site
  • 129

Shamontiel's pillow collection http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/shamontiels-pillow-collection/ Love funny ones.

  • 423 days ago via site
  • 55

"Super Cute Dogs" Pinterest board http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/super-cute-dogs/ #doglover #animallover

  • 428 days ago via site
  • 101

"Super Cute" Pinterest board http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/super-cute/

  • 428 days ago via site
  • 49

can't think of a better form of therapy than doing this. (This sign is on my dining room table.)

  • 437 days ago via site
  • 61

New Pinterest board: "Childhood memories" http://pinterest.com/maroonsista/back-in-the-day-my-childhood-memories/

  • 438 days ago via site
  • 46

1 2 3 4 5 Next