MLB Network Radio

@MLBNetworkRadio

MLB Network Radio on SiriusXM - Hear us on Sirius 209, XM 89, and on the SiriusXM App!

Photos and Videos by @MLBNetworkRadio

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

Hear from 2013 AL Cy Young Winner at 5p ET/2p PT during our Spring Training Show

We enjoyed our visit with today at camp!

John Gibbons, Manager, with and in Dunedin

And we cap off our Spring Training visit with a conversation with Jonny Gomes

Missed our interview just now with CF Grady Sizemore? You can hear it later at Siriusxm.com/ondemand

Hear from Big Papi, DH with and right now

Oh, and here's Ben Cherington talking to Carl Yastrzemski at Jet Blue Park

Hear from General Manager Ben Cherington up next with & from Ft Myers

You'll also get a chance to hear from one of our favorites, LF Jonny Gomes, at 5:45pm ET

At 5:20p ET today, hear from new Outfielder Grady Sizemore, who joined &

Hear from "Big Papi" during Spring Training show, at 5p ET, with &

Hear from "Big Papi" during the Spring Training show, at 5p ET, with &

Adam Jones () is rockin' some awesome camo tights.

Next stop on the Spring Training tour is with the at 4p ET. Hear from Chris Davis, Matt Wieters & more

Next stop on the Sprint Training tour is with the at 4p ET. Hear from Chris Davis, Matt Wieters & more

Hear from Manager, of Famer Ryne Sandberg, with & right now

Ruben Amaro Jr, Philadelphia GM is up next with and from Clearwater

Hey, we know these guys!

Morning drills going on here at camp. Hear our Phils show at 4p ET/1p PT

Our Spring Training tour begins with the Minnesota at 4p ET/3p CT/1p PT