Lady Gaga Facts

@LGMonsterFacts

Lady Gaga is a 6-time GRAMMY winner, Golden Globe winning, Oscar nominated singer and actress. — Follow for everything about @ladygaga

Photos and Videos by @LGMonsterFacts

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

Gaga Skype Chat Tomorrow; Gaga is chatting with fans + talking about her new music tomorrow at 2pm PST/5pm EST/10pm GMT

my boyfriend hasn't called me in a week, i'm sad :/

let me think about it

Goodnight to all my little monsters. sending you kisses from mexico. mo†her sergio is offline

What did I do for you to block me mother monster? :(

PORQUE YO NO SOY BONITA COMO ELLA

iba a ser un caballo bebe

quien iba a decir que este bellotito

How accurate

my new boyfriend <3

spot the difference

:'(

should i click

OMG!! I JUST REALIZED MY FIRST CLASS IS AT 1 PM I'M HAPY AGAIN :D

can someone please get on my account and change my bg to this <3

Me at my timeline

she ripped her pants, did you see