Shirley@Kokken69

@Kokken69

Photos and Videos by @Kokken69

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

{New Post} Onde Onde - Sweet Potato Glutinous Rice Ball...http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/10/ondeh-ondeh-onde-onde-sweet-potato.html

  • 1267 days ago via site
  • 30

I am humbled by the great response for the simple fried noodles.... http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/09/hong-kong-soya-sauce-fried-noodles.html

  • 1297 days ago via site
  • 31

Hong Kong Soya Sauce Fried Noodles http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/09/hong-kong-soya-sauce-fried-noodles.html

  • 1307 days ago via site
  • 47

豉油皇炒面 Hong Kong Soya Sauce Fried Noodles http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/09/hong-kong-soya-sauce-fried-noodles.html

  • 1307 days ago via site
  • 31

Simple can be good... Hong Kong Soya Sauce Fried Noodles 豉油皇炒面 http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/09/hong-kong-soya-sauce-fried-noodles.html

  • 1307 days ago via site
  • 50


Connecting With Heritage... Traditional Baked Mooncake. http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/09/traditional-baked-mooncake.html

  • 1315 days ago via site
  • 32

{new post} Traditional Baked Mooncake http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/09/traditional-baked-mooncake.html

  • 1315 days ago via site
  • 57

{New Blog Post} Durian Snowskin Mooncake .... http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/09/durian-snowskin-mooncake.html

  • 1320 days ago via site
  • 124

Vegetarian dessert made with Japanese mountain yam. http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/09/nagaimo-soy-pudding.html

  • 1322 days ago via site
  • 66

Guilt free Vegetarian dessert with Japanese Mountain Yam.. http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/09/nagaimo-soy-pudding.html

  • 1322 days ago via site
  • 22

A healthy dessert that you can consume with 0% guilt. Nagaimo Soy Pudding http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/09/nagaimo-soy-pudding.html

  • 1322 days ago via site
  • 35

Snowy White Steamed Buns With Lotus Seed Paste http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/08/lotus-bean-paste-pau.html

  • 1326 days ago via site
  • 42

{New Post} : Snowy White Lotus Paste Steamed Buns.. http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/08/lotus-bean-paste-pau.html

  • 1326 days ago via site
  • 38

Bourke Street Bakery's Chocolate Sour Cherry Biscuit.http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/08/bourke-street-bakerys-chocolate-sour.html

  • 1328 days ago via site
  • 46

Bourke Street Bakery's Chocolate Sour Cherry Biscuits http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/08/bourke-street-bakerys-chocolate-sour.html

  • 1329 days ago via site
  • 24

Bourke Street Bakery's Chocolate Sour Cherry Biscuithttp://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/08/bourke-street-bakerys-chocolate-sour.html

  • 1329 days ago via site
  • 41

Just out of the oven - my Hei Bee Hiam soft buns - loaded with hei bee hiam :)

  • 1424 days ago via site
  • 69

Martha Stewart's Easy Easter Cupcake : http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/04/martha-stewarts-easy-easter-cupcakes.html

  • 1467 days ago via site
  • 42

If you like caramel or DDL...http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/04/caramel-tiger-almond-cookies.html

  • 1469 days ago via site
  • 42

Caramel Tiger Almond Cookies...http://kokken69.blogspot.com/2011/04/caramel-tiger-almond-cookies.html

  • 1470 days ago via site
  • 55

1 2 3 Next