ஜ Dirty Unicorn ஜ

@FreeBadBoy

Hey people,come to know me. I never forget the 21/02/11,was the day that followed me @ladygaga:) I WAS BORN TO SURVIVE,I WAS BORN TO BE BRAVE.

Photos and Videos by @FreeBadBoy

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

lo quiiieeeroooooooo

  • 1166 days ago via site
  • 64

Happy B-Day Gagaloo :)

  • 1213 days ago via site
  • 51

<3 <3 <3 Born This Way <3 <3 <3 made by me

  • 1214 days ago via site
  • 90

MI TATTO <3

  • 1244 days ago via site
  • 85

OMG OMG YO QUIERO HACERME ESOOOO _:)

  • 1247 days ago via site
  • 56

NO MATTER GAY, STRAIGHT, OR BI,
LESBIAN, TRANSGENDERED LIFE
I'M ON THE RIGHT TRACK BABY
I WAS BORN TO SURVIVE
NO MATTER BLACK, WHITE OR BEIGE
CHOLA OR ORIENT MADE
I'M ON THE RIGHT TRACK BABY
I WAS BORN TO BE BRAVE

  • 1248 days ago via site
  • 42

Lady Gaga & Sofia Vergara :)

  • 1254 days ago via site
  • 70

OMG :O un min con estos tres es como vivir una vida en el paraisooooo :)

  • 1256 days ago via site
  • 80

Lady Gaga y Jaden Smith

  • 1256 days ago via site
  • 70

awwwww Willow y Lady Gaga <3 la cara de Will es genial :)

  • 1256 days ago via site
  • 45

Lady Gaga nació de esta forma en los GRAMMY'S 2011:)fue muy sencilla con un traje de látex color crema,muy linda coreografía y demostró q no necesita ponerse un closet encima para hacer una gran performance...canto precioso ♥

  • 1256 days ago via site
  • 61

Born this way es :
#1 en Itunes de US, UK, Canadá, México, Grecia.
#2 en Suecia
#3 en España
#4 en Portugal
#5 Francia

  • 1259 days ago via site
  • 54

Horarios del Lanzamiento de Born This Way y el estreno en Itunes :

-Escuchar en la radio:

8:00 AM Chile & Argentina
12:00 España
7:00 AM Bolivia
6:00 AM Colombia
6:30 AM Venezuela
5:00 AM Mexico, DF

ESTRENOS:
- Descargar en Itunes
11:00 AM Chle & Argentina
15:00 PM España
10:00 AM Bolivia
9:00 AM Colombia
9:30 AM Venezuela
8:00 AM Mexico, DF

  • 1259 days ago via site
  • 85

VOGUE<3 #TweetThatScheiße BornThisWayFriday

  • 1260 days ago via site
  • 32

VOGUE #7

  • 1260 days ago via site
  • 40

VOGUE #6

  • 1260 days ago via site
  • 37

VOGUE #5

  • 1260 days ago via site
  • 29

VOGUE #4

  • 1260 days ago via site
  • 41

VOGUE #3

  • 1260 days ago via site
  • 28

VOGUE #2

  • 1260 days ago via site
  • 32