Florists' Review

@FloristsReview

Florists' Review is a monthly magazine for floral professionals. Our goal is to inform and inspire. www.floristsreview.com/main/bookstoremain.html

Photos and Videos by @FloristsReview

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

In Aug 2011, Talmage made some gorgeous dried & preserved arrangements. Preview it @ www.floristsreview.com.

  • 1878 days ago via site
  • 106

Mokara orchids!

  • 1880 days ago via site
  • 65

A spectacular array of flowers for our guest.

  • 1880 days ago via site
  • 84

A guest designer in our studio working on some amazing creations for upcoming issues. Can anyone guess who it is?

  • 1880 days ago via site
  • 61

Talmage's new book! If includes more than 100 gorgeous arrangements.

  • 1892 days ago via site
  • 86

  • 1902 days ago via site
  • 286

Visit our website to preview our July issue. It's filled with creative ideas and info for Christmas.

  • 1907 days ago via site
  • 100

Talmage's latest video shows how to make this refreshing floral cocktail.

  • 1936 days ago via site
  • 112

Talmage's new video shows how to make this. Watch here: http://www.floristsreview.com/FR-TV/How-To/Video0611.html

  • 1936 days ago via site
  • 38

Preview our June 2011 issue, including the 2011 Retail Florist of the Year, at www.floristsreview.com.

  • 1942 days ago via site
  • 38

From a soon-to-be released book from Florists' Review
featuring the floral designs of Talmage McLaurin, AIFD.

  • 1956 days ago via site
  • 107

1