Florists' Review

@FloristsReview

Florists' Review is a monthly magazine for floral professionals. Our goal is to inform and inspire. www.floristsreview.com/main/bookstoremain.html

Photos and Videos by @FloristsReview

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

In Aug 2011, Talmage made some gorgeous dried & preserved arrangements. Preview it @ www.floristsreview.com.

  • 1121 days ago via site
  • 78

Mokara orchids!

  • 1123 days ago via site
  • 58

A spectacular array of flowers for our guest.

  • 1123 days ago via site
  • 78

A guest designer in our studio working on some amazing creations for upcoming issues. Can anyone guess who it is?

  • 1123 days ago via site
  • 56

Talmage's new book! If includes more than 100 gorgeous arrangements.

  • 1135 days ago via site
  • 77

  • 1145 days ago via site
  • 232

Visit our website to preview our July issue. It's filled with creative ideas and info for Christmas.

  • 1150 days ago via site
  • 94

Talmage's latest video shows how to make this refreshing floral cocktail.

  • 1179 days ago via site
  • 103

Talmage's new video shows how to make this. Watch here: http://www.floristsreview.com/FR-TV/How-To/Video0611.html

  • 1179 days ago via site
  • 34

Preview our June 2011 issue, including the 2011 Retail Florist of the Year, at www.floristsreview.com.

  • 1185 days ago via site
  • 34

From a soon-to-be released book from Florists' Review
featuring the floral designs of Talmage McLaurin, AIFD.

  • 1199 days ago via site
  • 102

1