EPIX

@EpixHD

No one does big entertainment better than EPIX. We Get Big. With one subscription, you get it all – big movies, big concerts, big comedy, and more.

Photos and Videos by @EpixHD

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

See Madea's Witness Protection and The Longest Yard right now on http://www.EpixHD.com

  • 1226 days ago via site
  • 228

Watch TNT Jackson kick ass anytime on EPIX - http://www.epixhd.com/tnt-jackson

  • 1228 days ago via site
  • 125

Watch Dinosaur Island anytime on EPIX - http://www.epixhd.com/dinosaur-island/

  • 1233 days ago via site
  • 304

Watch Burt Reynolds in The Longest Yard anytime on EpixHD.com

  • 1234 days ago via site
  • 150

Watch Dredd anytime on EpixHD.com - http://www.epixhd.com/dredd/

  • 1235 days ago via site
  • 169

Sign up for a free trial of EPIX right here - http://www.epixhd.com/freetrial-twitter

  • 1241 days ago via site
  • 130

Watch the premiere of TWA Flight 800 tonight at 8pm ET only on EPIX - http://www.epixhd.com/twa-flight-800

  • 1242 days ago via site
  • 286

Watch Starcrash anytime on EPIX - http://www.epixhd.com/starcrash/

  • 1243 days ago via site
  • 111

Watch Flashdance on EPIX - http://www.epixhd.com/flashdance

  • 1247 days ago via site
  • 134

Get your fill of all these lovely ladies of the '80s anytime on EPIX - http://www.epixhd.com/

  • 1248 days ago via site
  • 146

Celebrate Patrick Stewart & all the Star Trek captains in The Captains on EPIX http://www.epixhd.com/the-captains/

  • 1248 days ago via site
  • 185

See Scarlett Johansson in The Avengers anytime on EPIX - http://www.epixhd.com/the-avengers/

  • 1249 days ago via site
  • 177

Watch all your favorite comic book inspired movies anytime on EpixHD.com!

  • 1250 days ago via site
  • 177

Celebrate #ManCandyMonday with all the hottest stars on EpixHD.com!

  • 1251 days ago via site
  • 242

Watch Deathsport all month on EPIX - http://www.epixhd.com/deathsport

  • 1256 days ago via site
  • 132

Watch Top Gun all month on EPIX - http://www.epixhd.com/top-gun

  • 1256 days ago via site
  • 157

Watch Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol on EPIX - http://www.epixhd.com/mission-impossible-ghost-protocol

  • 1256 days ago via site
  • 149

Watch Brad Pitt in Cool World on EPIX - http://www.epixhd.com/cool-world

  • 1262 days ago via site
  • 130

Watch The Longest Yard anytime on EPIX - http://www.epixhd.com/the-longest-yard/

  • 1262 days ago via site
  • 170

Watch #Madonna: The #MDNA Tour TODAY at 8pm ET. http://epx.ms/13kKLDR
Get a free trial here: http://epx.ms/14xpVBR

  • 1267 days ago via site
  • 977