Delicate Creations

@DelicateCreatio

I make and sell jewelry and I also collect and sell things from the past. https://t.co/bJanAqQxhW

Photos and Videos by @DelicateCreatio

  • Timeline
  • Gallery

Six VIntage Perfume Bottles https://www.etsy.com/listing/200725716/six-vintage-perfume-bottles

  • 2 days ago via site
  • 17

Vintage Smoked Glass Decanter and Matching Glasses https://www.etsy.com/listing/200684822/vintage-smoke-glass-decanter-and?ref=shop_home_active_9

  • 4 days ago via site
  • 16

Vintage Weiss Blue and Green Crystal Bracelet https://www.etsy.com/listing/200602662/vintage-weiss-blue-and-green-crystal?ref=shop_home_active_1

  • 6 days ago via site
  • 14

Vintage Carolee Pearl Earrings https://www.etsy.com/listing/200572017/vintage-carolee-pearl-earrings?

  • 6 days ago via site
  • 15

Bushnell Rangefinder Yardage Pro 400 http://www.ebay.com/itm/121412394126?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649

  • 8 days ago via site
  • 14

Vintage ARTCO TRAVEL Alarm CLock https://www.etsy.com/listing/199676383/vintage-artco-travel-alarm-clock

  • 8 days ago via site
  • 15

Maurice St Michel Vintage Eyeglass Frames https://www.etsy.com/listing/199457107/maurice-st-michel-vintage-eyeglasses?ref=listing-0

  • 13 days ago via site
  • 24

Vintage Brown Enamel Earrings https://www.etsy.com/listing/119246327/vintage-brown-enamel-earrings

  • 16 days ago via site
  • 22