Jordy Jurrius

@JordyJurrius

Radio Shows #TranslucentWaves at @Party_103 & @lazerchicago & @Radio3Norge | #PulseLiquid at @Party_103 & @lazerchicago | @trancesound resident |

Tomorrow #TranslucentWaves Episode 080 at @trancesonicfm 
Starting 21:00 CET / 20:00 GMT / 15:00 EST #trancefamily

Views 49

823 days ago

Tomorrow #TranslucentWaves Episode 080 at
Starting 21:00 CET / 20:00 GMT / 15:00 EST #trancefamily

0 Comments

Realtime comments disabled