The Hobbit

@TheHobbitMovie

From the director of The Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey is available March 19, 2013.

Watch our live stream from #TheHobbit premiere in NZ tomorrow at 3:50pm NZDT/6:50pm PT/9:50pm ET on thehobbit.com! http://twitpic.com/bgqqho

Views 68

1256 days ago

Watch our live stream from #TheHobbit premiere in NZ tomorrow at 3:50pm NZDT/6:50pm PT/9:50pm ET on thehobbit.com! http://twitpic.com/bgqqho

0 Comments

Realtime comments disabled