TeamHumanElena

@TeamHumanElena

The course of true love never did run smooth.

Rotate photo View full size
RT 'Little Stelena Babies' trend friday,[Nov.9th] 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 5pm Brazil, 7pm UK, 8pm ET #TVDFamily #SEFamily

Views 37

682 days ago

RT 'Little Stelena Babies' trend friday,[Nov.9th] 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 5pm Brazil, 7pm UK, 8pm ET #TVDFamily #SEFamily

0 Comments

Realtime comments disabled