Joshua Topolsky

@joshuatopolsky

Editor-in-chief of The Verge, reformed producer, lover of creepy movies.

This will remove your existing backup history. This could take several hours.

Views 3,108

875 days ago

This will remove your existing backup history. This could take several hours.

1 Comment

Realtime comments disabled

pedroramirez 875 days ago

wow when did this happen, did it just prompt you to verify backups and start a new one? I don't see the "verify back ups" options in the TM prefs...