← Return to photo page

The 2012 Vera Penn Staff Award for Excellence was presented to special events coordinator Karen Andrews (second from left). Penn Award nominees were also recognized and included (l-r) Cindi Johnson, executive assistant to the dean; Sophie Barnes, administrative secretary for the Department of Journalism; and Cheryl Christopher, administrative secretary in the Department of Telecommunications. 4-30-12