Andre L. Moore

@AndreLMoore

$39 SIGN UP & Rec/Wholesale/Distributor access 2 these amazing #Scalar products Purchase@FOUNDER PACK http://t.co/99fo1pW findout more click/website Call me!

Rotate photo View full size
369 Scalar Medallion w/Embedded 5 other freq for Healing & Balance.3500 to 4000 Scalar level  http://www.ANDRELMOORE.org

Views 590

1059 days ago

369 Scalar Medallion w/Embedded 5 other freq for Healing & Balance.3500 to 4000 Scalar level http://www.ANDRELMOORE.org

4 Comments

Realtime comments disabled

AndreLMoore 926 days ago

I really Like This One TOO. Its a little smaller more durable. I workout with mine and the workouts are out this world. Check the Website for all Scalar Energy products... Time to Heal the Body !!! Watch the Videos..then get ba

AndreLMoore 1016 days ago

www.ANDRELMOORE.org Healthy Habits - Come on and get on the bus. Discover New found Energy ....

AndreLMoore 1059 days ago

TUNE IN TODAY ; Invite PPL to Listen U dont Know What your missing.

Conference Call Schedule is every
Tuesday @ 4pm PST or 7pm EST
Thursday @ 6pm PST or 9pm EST.
Phone No. 702-824-9468 Access Code: 806151#

AndreLMoore 1059 days ago

The Most powerful Medallion on the market 9x as strong as the bracelets everyone wears. find out more about it!